Latest Products http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in Latest Products Tue, 22 Oct 2019 13:58:08 +0530 en-us http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in Industrial Thinner http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/industrial-thinner.htm http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/industrial-thinner.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Staying up to the speed with the latest trends, we try to achieve highest customer satisfaction. We deliver fascinating quality in the form of Industrial Thinner to our customers. For our valued customers, we make quick delivery at their doorstep. The raw material used in the processing is of top-class quality. Xylene Chemical http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/xylene-chemical.htm http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/xylene-chemical.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prevalent Suppliers of Xylene Chemical in Haryana, India. We are backed by a team of adroit professionals, which thoroughly examines it on the basis of various parameters before forwarding it to our clients. LD Thinner http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/ld-thinner.htm http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/ld-thinner.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our noteworthy entity is highly engrossed in supplying LD Thinner. We carry out our operations from Haryana, India. Our trusted vendors manufacture it by using the utmost authentic chemical compounds and advanced techniques. Stoving Thinner http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/stoving-thinner.htm http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/stoving-thinner.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have positioned ourselves as a giant Supplier of Stoving Thinner in Haryana, India. It is available in a high-quality packing material, which avoids the chances of spillage during the transit. PU Thinners http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/pu-thinners.htm http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/pu-thinners.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Established as an admired figure in the industry, we are engaged in delivering PU Thinners. They are popular worldwide due to their precise composition and effectiveness. QD Thinners http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/qd-thinners.htm http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/qd-thinners.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Recognized as a well-regarded figure in the industry, we are engaged in delivering QD Thinners. They are popular worldwide due to their eco friendliness and stability. We put maintenance of quality on the top of our priority list. Synthetic Thinners http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/synthetic-thinners.htm http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/synthetic-thinners.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a main Supplier, present Synthetic Thinners. They are purchased from the vendors who consistently deliver unconditional quality. They are renowned for their high effectiveness, accurate composition and longer shelf life. Ethyl Acetate http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/ethyl-acetate.htm http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/ethyl-acetate.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Engaged in delivering Ethyl Acetate to customers, we have put ourselves as a celebrated name in the industry. Our quality remains undeniable given our superb record at customer satisfaction. Isopropyl Alcohol http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/isopropyl-alcohol.htm http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/isopropyl-alcohol.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a renowned Supplier we proudly offer Isopropyl Alcohol. We undergo a thorough process of vendor selection. It makes sure that we only procure from the vendors who deny to compromise with quality. Methylene Dichloride http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/methylene-dichloride.htm http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/methylene-dichloride.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Attaining maximum customer satisfaction, our record speaks for itself. We as a main figure in the industry bring forth Methylene Dichloride. The high level of quality means we rarely get any grievances from customers. Chloroform http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/chloroform.htm http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/chloroform.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have made a name for ourselves as a prominent name by offering a huge assortment of Chloroform. The purity, effectiveness and longer shelf life make our product admired not only in India but also worldwide. Turpentine Oil http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/turpentine-oil.htm http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/turpentine-oil.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our expertise in the industry, we are involved in offering the premium range of Turpentine Oil. Being an excellent Supplier, we live up to our reputation. It is treasured for its reliability and safe packaging. Monoethylene Glycol http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/monoethylene-glycol.htm http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/monoethylene-glycol.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Combining our experience in the industry with technology we possess, we take the job to deliver maximum quality to the customers. We offer a range of Monoethylene Glycol. Our team of quality controllers keeps quality on the top of our priority list. Bricks Chemical http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/bricks-chemical.htm http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/bricks-chemical.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, being a notable name in the market, indulge ourselves in offering Bricks Chemical. Rest assured of the excellence as we provide export grade quality. The, high effectiveness, reliability, longer shelf life and purity make them an instant hit among our customers. Zinc Sulphate Monohydrate 33% http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/zinc-sulphate-monohydrate-33.htm http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/zinc-sulphate-monohydrate-33.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Maintaining our firm reputation in the industry, we make sure that the quality of our product doesn’t drop below the required standards of quality set by industry. Lay your hands on luxurious excellence in Zinc Sulphate Monohydrate 33%. Copper Sulphate 24% http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/copper-sulphate-24.htm http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/copper-sulphate-24.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Coping up with the ever changing needs of customers, we do our best to bring our customers the absolute quality. We take pleasure in offering Copper Sulphate 24% in a wide range. Formaldehyde 37% http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/formaldehyde-37.htm http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/formaldehyde-37.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 On the back of industrial understanding developed over years, we are a reputed figure in the industry. Living up to our stellar reputation, we present you Formaldehyde 37%. We get it delivered at customers’ request. Normal Butanol http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/normal-butanol.htm http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/normal-butanol.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our know-how in the industry, we as a Supplier, endeavor to deliver nothing short of brilliance to our customers. Normal Butanol on offer is processed in a sanitized environment. Mineral Turpentine Oil http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/mineral-turpentine-oil.htm http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/mineral-turpentine-oil.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Living up to our reputation, we present you Mineral Turpentine Oil. Enhanced with industrial expertise, we are a reputable figure in the industry. Our vendor management process makes certain that we procure from the vendors who can deliver the proposed quality consistently. Water Testing Chemicals http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/water-testing-chemicals.htm http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/water-testing-chemicals.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Making use of industrial knowledge gained over many years, we keep coming up with products meeting the precise needs of the customers. We offer yet another quality product in the form of Water Testing Chemicals. Paint Raw Material http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/paint-raw-material.htm http://www.vishalchemicalcompany.co.in/paint-raw-material.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present Paint Raw Material to our admired customers. For that purpose, we have an exceptional team of capable quality auditors. This team matches the highest parameters of quality set by industry.